Debbie Hogan

Debbie Hogan

Group Operations Director

Tel: 01 2933650
debbie@commercialmediagroup.ie

sarah-doolan-mono100x100

Sarah Flynn

Events Director

Tel: 01-2934764
sarah@cmgevents.ie

Kateryna Beskhmelnytska

Kateryna Beskhmelnytska

Events Executive

Tel: 01 2934767
kateryna@cmgevents.ie

Elaine Corry

Elaine Corry

Group Accounts

Tel: 01 2933650
elaine@cmgevents.ie

Sarah Jane Murphy

Sarah Jane Murphy

Events Co-ordinator

Tel: 01 2934768
sarahjane@cmgevents.ie

Jenny Conaghy

Jenny Conaghy

Group Brand Manager

Tel: 01-2934765
jenny@cmgtraining.com

Tony Cantwell

Tony Cantwell

Chief Executive

Tel: 01 2934760
tony@cmgevents.ie